Participating organizations have coordinators, who have an important role in matching requests of  their own organization and employees as well as in matching requests of other organizations and employees.

Eindhoven IT Circle coordinators are:
ASML: Anky de Zeeuw (

Catharina Ziekenhuis: Marcel Verbunt (

DAF Trucks: Rens Evers (

Fontys: Kaysri Bangaru (

Gemeente Eindhoven: Peter Manders (

NXP: Henk Coenen (

Vanderlande: Chris van Oijen (

Jumbo: Olaf Jungen(

Philips: Ankur Handa (

Join the EIC or subscribe to the newsletter?
Join us!